Super Mario

LEGO Super Mario

Welcome to the LEGO Super Mario Adventures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Super Mario Adventures item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 10:22 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 6:21 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 4:03 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 8:01 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 7:49 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 11:44 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 3:42 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 3:24 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 11:08 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 6:46 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 6:34 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 10:26 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 2:21 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 10:14 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 6:10 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 1:45 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 5:40 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 1:36 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 1:00 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 4:49 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 8:41 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 12:24 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $69.99
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $52.49
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $52.49
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $48.99
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 4:45 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 12:44 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $48.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 12:35 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $48.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $48.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $48.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $48.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $48.99
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 8:16 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $55.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 4:12 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 4:09 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $55.99
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 5:45 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $55.99
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $55.99
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 5:03 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 8:55 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 11:34 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 18 2021 - 11:31 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 3:26 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 3:02 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 10:49 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 5:57 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 9:18 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 1:15 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 9:14 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 1:01 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 3:49 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $55.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 3:31 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $55.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 7:24 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $55.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Preorder for $55.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:46 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:18 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 10:34 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 8:13 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 7:32 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 3:26 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 7:06 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 4:51 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 10:39 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 6:36 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 10:24 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 6:16 AM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Toad's Treasure Hunt (71368) In Stock for $69.99