Super Mario

LEGO Super Mario

Welcome to the LEGO Super Mario Adventures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Super Mario Adventures item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 12:33 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 8:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 10:38 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 10:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 12:16 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 8:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 12:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:06 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 8:59 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 11:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 11:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 7:06 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 11:00 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 6:58 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 2:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 6:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 6:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 8:48 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 12:18 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 10:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 5:56 AM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 4:07 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 10:35 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 12:56 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 4:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 7:44 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - King Boo and the Haunted Yard (71377) Out of Stock