Super Mario

LEGO Super Mario

Welcome to the LEGO Super Mario Adventures tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a LEGO Super Mario Adventures item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 5:41 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 5:26 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 9:21 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 5:10 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 4:57 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 8:49 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 4:36 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 12:25 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 7:04 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 3:02 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 10:58 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 15 2020 - 2:43 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 2:36 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 9:03 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 8:54 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 8:44 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Wed Nov 11 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 8:38 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 4:35 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 12:09 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 8:00 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 3:57 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 11:54 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 11:47 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 7:43 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 3:42 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 11:36 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 7:34 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 3:31 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 11:29 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 7:21 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 11:17 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 7:14 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $16.00
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 11:01 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 6:57 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 2:55 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 2:49 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 10:30 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 6:28 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 2:25 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 2:19 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 01 2020 - 10:17 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 6:07 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 31 2020 - 1:54 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 5:39 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 1:30 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Thu Oct 29 2020 - 5:25 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 12:59 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 7:47 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 3:45 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 2:49 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 10:45 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 2:02 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 5:51 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 5:11 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 1:07 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 11:23 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 11:13 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 12:39 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 6:39 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 5:32 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 9:20 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:17 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 5:04 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 12:59 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 12:06 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 6:17 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 9:57 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 11:51 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 10:40 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 4:32 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 12:17 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 7:18 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 6:33 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 10:10 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 2:28 AM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 10:26 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 6:52 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Walmart - Desert Pokey (71363) In Stock for $19.95