Sewing Machines & Accessories

Sewing Machines

To the right is the Sewing Machines tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Sewing Machine you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 28 2021 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $549.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Preorder for $549.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 4:23 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Sat May 15 2021 - 10:13 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $549.99
Sat May 15 2021 - 5:01 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Wed May 12 2021 - 9:19 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $549.99
Wed May 12 2021 - 1:31 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Tue May 11 2021 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $549.99
Sat May 08 2021 - 9:07 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Sat May 08 2021 - 6:31 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $549.99
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 4:07 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Preorder for $549.99
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 7:25 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 8:06 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $687.68
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 2:44 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Preorder for $627.37
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Preorder for $627.37
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 8:19 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $567.82
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 9:55 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $567.82
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Sat Aug 01 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $570.73
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 11:37 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 In Stock for $570.73
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - SINGER Quantum Stylist 9985 Out of Stock