SteelSeries Keyboards

SteelSeries Keyboards

To the right is the SteelSeries Keyboards tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a SteelSeries Keyboard you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Apex Pro Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue May 18 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Mon May 17 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon May 17 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sun May 16 2021 - 12:29 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $179.99
Tue May 11 2021 - 1:51 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $179.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 8:49 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $179.99
Mon May 10 2021 - 12:41 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sun May 09 2021 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sun May 09 2021 - 4:34 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat May 08 2021 - 11:33 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat May 08 2021 - 6:31 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 8:55 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 3:54 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon May 03 2021 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 5:51 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 8:13 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Thu Apr 29 2021 - 3:12 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 11:45 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 6:43 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sun Apr 25 2021 - 8:40 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 7:34 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat Apr 24 2021 - 2:33 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri Apr 23 2021 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Tue Apr 20 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 5:01 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jan 09 2021 - 12:00 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 6:01 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Dec 30 2020 - 12:59 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $197.32
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 11:55 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 3:38 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 9:30 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 6:26 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 1:25 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 10:26 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 8:50 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 3:21 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 5:56 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 5:00 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 6:29 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 1:26 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Mon Sep 14 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 5:25 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Aug 11 2020 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Mon Aug 10 2020 - 12:47 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 11:25 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 1:21 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 10:51 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 4:06 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 1:36 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 12:56 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 6:35 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 4:29 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 6:19 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 9:55 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 7:53 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Jun 17 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 7:01 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 2:58 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 12:55 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 10:53 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 6:29 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 11:06 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 4:55 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sun Jun 07 2020 - 3:56 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Thu Jun 04 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 4:04 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sun May 24 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sun May 24 2020 - 1:30 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat May 23 2020 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat May 23 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat May 23 2020 - 5:36 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat May 23 2020 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 11:07 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 5:01 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 10:51 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri May 22 2020 - 4:31 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri May 22 2020 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 11:32 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Thu May 21 2020 - 3:25 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 11:22 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed May 20 2020 - 3:17 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 9:17 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 1:02 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Sat May 02 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Sat May 02 2020 - 12:50 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 10:00 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 7:57 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 3:20 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 1:18 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 11:15 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 9:05 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 10:19 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon - Apex Pro Preorder for $199.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 9:13 AM EST Amazon - Apex Pro In Stock for $199.99