Swimming Pools, Slides & Spas

Swimming Pools, Slides & Spas

To the right is the Swimming Pools tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Swimming Pool you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 03 2021 - 2:36 AM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) In Stock for $410.99
Sun May 30 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Out of Stock
Fri May 28 2021 - 7:24 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) In Stock for $349.96
Thu May 27 2021 - 5:00 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Out of Stock
Thu May 20 2021 - 9:48 AM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) In Stock for $398.74
Fri May 07 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 12:12 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) In Stock for $359.99
Tue May 04 2021 - 12:12 AM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Out of Stock
Mon May 03 2021 - 9:48 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) In Stock for $349.99
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Out of Stock
Mon Jul 27 2020 - 4:00 PM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) In Stock for $150.00
Tue Jun 02 2020 - 9:31 AM EST Walmart - Intex 12ft R X 30in Prism Frame Pool Set (26711EH) Out of Stock