Basketball Hoops

Basketball Hoops

To the right is the Basketball Hoops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Basketball Hoop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $459.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $459.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $459.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $459.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $459.99
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $459.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $459.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 10:56 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $459.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 6:42 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 6:36 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 2:28 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 6:27 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 6:09 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 10:08 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 4:33 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 4:27 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Thu Oct 21 2021 - 8:17 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $421.99
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $421.99
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 2:40 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $399.99
Mon Aug 02 2021 - 10:38 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $399.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 1:16 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $399.99
Mon Jul 26 2021 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $399.99
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 8:44 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $399.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 10:21 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $392.67
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 12:16 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $392.67
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 10:15 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $392.67
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 4:06 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $392.67
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 2:05 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $396.49
Tue Jul 20 2021 - 11:58 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $396.49
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 7:50 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $396.49
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $399.99
Mon May 31 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $397.08
Mon May 31 2021 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $397.08
Sun May 30 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $399.99
Sun May 30 2021 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $399.99
Fri May 28 2021 - 1:07 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $399.99
Thu May 27 2021 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $397.07
Tue May 25 2021 - 2:14 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $399.99
Wed May 19 2021 - 8:30 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $368.77
Tue May 18 2021 - 6:20 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $368.77
Sat May 15 2021 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue May 04 2021 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $389.11
Mon May 03 2021 - 7:48 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $389.11
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 10:55 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $389.11
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 8:43 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $389.11
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 1:29 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $396.33
Mon Apr 26 2021 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $396.33
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $374.51
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $374.51
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $374.51
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $399.99
Wed Apr 14 2021 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $374.51
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 9:54 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $399.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 11:45 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $374.51
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $329.00
Mon Apr 12 2021 - 9:25 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $329.00
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 10 2021 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $388.80
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $388.80
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 8:12 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 03 2021 - 5:59 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $388.80
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 7:17 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $388.80
Mon Mar 22 2021 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 16 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $377.48
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 1:42 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $377.48
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 05 2021 - 1:30 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $377.48
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 12:41 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $366.49
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $366.49
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $366.49
Thu Dec 24 2020 - 12:06 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $366.49
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 11:05 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $366.49
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 3:01 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $366.49
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 10:12 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 06 2020 - 8:11 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $366.49
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 1:20 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 11:19 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $366.49
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 3:15 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $366.49
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 1:12 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $337.49
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 6:15 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:13 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 11:44 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 3:32 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Mon Oct 05 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 2:01 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 12:00 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 7:55 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 9:26 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.11
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Sat Oct 03 2020 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:06 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 1:04 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:07 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:02 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 6:00 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 5:33 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 3:24 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:02 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $414.67
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $414.67
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 7:11 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 3:07 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $414.67
Mon Sep 07 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $427.49
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 3:43 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.49
Sat Aug 15 2020 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Preorder for $427.49
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 8:47 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.49
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 7:15 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.49
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 7:49 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 7:11 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.49
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 7:44 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 5:19 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.49
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 4:45 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.49
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 2:43 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $427.49
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 2:21 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 24 2020 - 12:20 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $449.99
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $449.99
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 01 2020 - 7:00 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $348.43
Wed May 27 2020 - 8:20 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock
Wed May 27 2020 - 1:52 AM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) In Stock for $345.73
Thu May 21 2020 - 2:45 PM EST Amazon - Lifetime 52" Portable (90061) Out of Stock