Basketball Hoops

Basketball Hoops

To the right is the Basketball Hoops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Basketball Hoop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $449.95
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 9:44 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $429.95
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $429.95
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 1:17 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $429.95
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 3:07 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $429.95
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 10:36 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $429.95
Mon May 10 2021 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $429.95
Mon May 10 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Fri Feb 26 2021 - 8:27 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Mon Jan 18 2021 - 9:08 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 7:06 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 11:52 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 11:20 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $499.95
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 9:34 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $499.95
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 3:00 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $499.95
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 2:57 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 6:46 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 2:09 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Mon Oct 12 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:30 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 10:28 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 4:57 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Thu Oct 01 2020 - 4:42 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 5:49 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 3:47 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 6:17 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 4:15 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 3:01 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 12:57 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Fri Sep 25 2020 - 8:53 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 2:20 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $399.95
Wed Sep 23 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $523.65
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 4:48 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $523.65
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $523.65
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 4:14 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Tue Sep 08 2020 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $523.65
Wed Sep 02 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable In Stock for $523.65
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $523.65
Fri Aug 14 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $523.65
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 3:33 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $399.95
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 11:57 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 7:19 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $567.48
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 9:04 AM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $499.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:41 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 2:48 PM EST Amazon - Silverback NXT 50" Portable Preorder for $499.99