Speakers & Soundbars

Speakers & Soundbars

To the right is the Speakers & Soundbars tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Speakers or Soundbar item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 1:57 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 11:56 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.00
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 4:35 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.00
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $899.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 7:09 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.00
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 7:28 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.00
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 4:38 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.00
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 2:26 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 10:24 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.99
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 10:18 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 6:16 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.99
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black In Stock for $799.99
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Thu Jun 24 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black In Stock for $799.99
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Preorder for $799.00
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 9:51 AM EST Amazon - Sonos Arc - Black Out of Stock