Razer Monitors

Razer Monitors

To the right is the Razer Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Razer monitor you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Raptor 27" Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 3:34 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $609.95
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 1:40 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $599.99
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 12:39 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $599.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 11:55 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $599.99
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 11:51 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $599.99
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 5:26 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $499.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $499.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 5:18 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 11:01 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 10:59 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $499.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 4:56 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 10:55 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $499.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 4:36 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $599.99
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $619.95
Fri Nov 19 2021 - 4:26 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $619.95
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Nov 17 2021 - 10:21 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Preorder for $619.95
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 7:22 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $619.95
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $599.99
Wed Jun 30 2021 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 12:53 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 6:47 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Wed Sep 30 2020 - 5:06 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 4:07 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 1:42 AM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Mon Jul 20 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 10:48 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 4:42 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 9:11 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" In Stock for $699.99
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Raptor 27" Out of Stock