Fans & Cooling

Computer Fans & Cooling

Welcome to the Computer Fans & Cooling tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Computer Fans & Cooling item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Aug 02 2022 - 4:59 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium In Stock for $119.99
Fri Jul 29 2022 - 10:22 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Out of Stock
Tue Jul 26 2022 - 9:52 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium In Stock for $119.99
Tue Jul 26 2022 - 3:49 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Out of Stock
Mon Jul 04 2022 - 6:13 AM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium In Stock for $119.99
Mon Jul 04 2022 - 12:10 AM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Out of Stock
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 8:57 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium In Stock for $119.99
Sat Mar 26 2022 - 2:55 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 12:53 AM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium In Stock for $119.99
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:02 AM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 5:57 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium In Stock for $119.99
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 9:30 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Out of Stock
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 9:20 AM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium In Stock for $119.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 4:53 PM EST Corsair - CORSAIR iCUE ML120 RGB ELITE Premium Out of Stock