Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories

Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories

Welcome to the Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Microsoft Xbox Series X|S Accessories item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 12:32 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $218.97
Sat Apr 23 2022 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 5:21 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 1:20 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 5:18 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 5:15 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 9:13 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 1:11 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 1:08 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sun Jan 02 2022 - 1:05 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 8:52 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 3:23 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 11:22 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 7:21 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 11:19 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 11:16 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 7:15 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 3:14 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 11:13 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 3:11 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 11:01 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 2:14 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 10:13 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 6:12 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 2:11 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 10:04 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sat Dec 04 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 8:51 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 4:14 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 12:13 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 5:39 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Tue Aug 10 2021 - 9:28 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 8:28 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 12:23 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Wed Nov 18 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB In Stock for $219.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 3:13 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 10:32 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 6:30 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 10:01 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Thu Oct 08 2020 - 9:35 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 2:38 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Sun Oct 04 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Fri Oct 02 2020 - 3:58 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 12:51 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Tue Sep 29 2020 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $219.99
Mon Sep 28 2020 - 7:51 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 5:48 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $230.70
Sun Sep 27 2020 - 1:45 AM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon - Storage: Seagate Expansion Card 1TB Preorder for $230.70