NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

This is the NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 7:01 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 1:15 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 3:32 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 6:34 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 7:54 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 1:39 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 6:40 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 5:30 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 2:29 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 5:47 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 6:18 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 6:05 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,209.99
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 7:20 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 7:38 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 5:46 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 8:23 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 5:45 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Thu Nov 18 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 11:38 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,149.99
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 6:50 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 8:24 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 4:13 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 3:50 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 4:50 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 11:50 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 1:48 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 1:45 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 1:32 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 4:29 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 5:02 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 4:38 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 10:33 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 1:03 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 8:56 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 10:03 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Sep 26 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 7:59 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 12:52 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 4:57 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 9:40 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 4:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 11:29 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 4:37 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 3:46 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Thu Aug 12 2021 - 9:21 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 9:46 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 6:47 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 6:35 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 1:47 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Sun Aug 01 2021 - 11:36 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Sat Jul 31 2021 - 4:43 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,124.99
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 6:56 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Fri Jul 30 2021 - 1:37 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,180.98
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 2:44 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] Out of Stock
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 12:56 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2/240MM RGB AIO [REFURB] In Stock for $2,180.98