NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops

This is the NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 3080 Desktop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 2:13 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 11:21 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $2,399.99
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 10:17 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 8:10 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $2,399.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 3:12 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 9:54 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $2,399.99
Sat Jan 01 2022 - 5:19 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Dec 31 2021 - 5:56 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $2,399.99
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 12:18 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 3:36 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $2,299.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $2,399.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 3:03 PM EST Newegg - ABS Gladiator RTX3080/i7-11700F/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $2,499.99