RX 6900 XT

AMD RX 6900 XT

To the right is the AMD RX 6900 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6900 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 7:11 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G In Stock for $1,689.99
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 6:38 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G Out of Stock
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 4:35 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G In Stock for $1,699.99
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G Out of Stock
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 10:34 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G In Stock for $1,699.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G In Stock for $1,699.99
Sat Oct 30 2021 - 5:14 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 2:14 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G In Stock for $1,699.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 2:04 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 6:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G In Stock for $1,919.99
Wed Aug 04 2021 - 8:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G Out of Stock
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 1:14 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6900 XT GAMING X TRIO 16G In Stock for $1,919.99