RX 6900 XT

AMD RX 6900 XT

To the right is the AMD RX 6900 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6900 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 6:15 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 5:08 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 10:11 AM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:53 AM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 2:08 AM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 11:18 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 1:12 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 12:39 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 5:48 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 4:41 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 8:06 AM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 11:29 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,869.99
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 2:33 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 6:47 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,869.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 5:39 PM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 10:25 AM EST Newegg - Sapphire NITRO+ SE GAMING OC (11308-03-20G) In Stock for $1,869.99