RX 6900 XT

AMD RX 6900 XT

To the right is the AMD RX 6900 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6900 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,659.99
Wed Jan 05 2022 - 7:20 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 11:37 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,659.99
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,659.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,649.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 3:01 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 2:13 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,649.99
Sat Oct 09 2021 - 2:09 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,649.99
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 8:04 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 6:08 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,649.99
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 5:08 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock
Thu Sep 30 2021 - 9:10 PM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING In Stock for $1,649.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 6:17 AM EST Newegg - ASUS TUF-RX6900XT-O16G-GAMING Out of Stock