RX 6900 XT

AMD RX 6900 XT

To the right is the AMD RX 6900 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6900 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 8:54 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,549.99
Thu Dec 09 2021 - 7:25 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,549.99
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 5:38 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 12:01 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 10:34 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 10:01 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 7:46 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 6:04 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 9:53 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 1:30 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 8:59 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 8:37 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:44 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 6:22 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 8:47 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 21 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Sun Sep 12 2021 - 7:55 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,649.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 11:29 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 8:09 PM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99
Thu Sep 02 2021 - 3:21 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 1:16 AM EST Newegg - SAPPHIRE NITRO+ (11308-01-20G) In Stock for $1,599.99