RX 6800 XT

AMD RX 6800 XT

Welcome to the AMD RX 6800 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6800 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 1:09 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $919.99
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 12:37 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 5:54 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $919.99
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 5:22 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Preorder for $919.99
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 8:23 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,149.99
Sat Mar 05 2022 - 3:35 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 10:07 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,149.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 11:52 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 10:16 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 1:56 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 6:26 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 4:25 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 12:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 10:49 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 9:19 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Sun Jan 16 2022 - 9:08 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 4:40 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 12:21 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 12:11 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 12:18 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 3:11 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 2:50 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 4:00 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 6:10 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 3:03 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:00 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 2:17 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 1:10 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 12:46 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 10:12 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 5:44 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 8:03 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 4:58 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 8:39 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 2:12 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 2:44 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 5:43 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 5:10 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 7:46 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Fri Aug 20 2021 - 1:59 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 6:02 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 11:56 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 11:46 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 11:27 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 8:16 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 10:35 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R68XTGAMING OC-16GD In Stock for $1,319.99