RX 5600 Series

AMD RX 5600 Series

To the right is the AMD RX 5600 Series tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 5600 Series item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 1:52 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 9:12 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $509.98
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 2:38 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 2:30 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $559.98
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 6:25 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Sat Feb 06 2021 - 6:04 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $389.98
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 1:45 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:43 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $389.98
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 10:39 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 9:36 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $389.98
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 6:03 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $389.98
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 3:58 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 2:56 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $389.98
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 11:48 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 9:54 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $389.98
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 12:49 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $389.98
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 6:34 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Jan 25 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $379.98
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 9:00 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 7:58 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $379.98
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 3:47 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 2:45 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $379.98
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 9:34 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $379.98
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 5:01 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Fri Jan 15 2021 - 3:59 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $379.98
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 7:14 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $369.98
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 9:01 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $329.98
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 11:46 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Sat Dec 26 2020 - 10:44 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $329.98
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 10:16 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Dec 21 2020 - 1:45 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $323.98
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 5:07 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 3:03 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $323.98
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 11:57 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 10:55 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $323.98
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 4:56 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:54 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $323.98
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 7:36 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 1:06 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $323.98
Sun Dec 13 2020 - 1:13 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $323.98
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 2:18 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:16 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 4:57 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:23 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 2:01 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 2:31 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Tue Nov 24 2020 - 10:20 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 10:18 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 11:21 AM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 7:33 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 3:10 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 1:33 PM EST Newegg - ASRock Challenger Pro RX5600XT CLP 6GO In Stock for $293.98