NVIDIA RTX 3060 Ti Desktops

NVIDIA RTX 3060 Ti Desktops

To the right is the NVIDIA RTX 3060 Ti Desktops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a NVIDIA RTX 3060 Ti Desktop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 7:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 7:37 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 4:57 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 16 2021 - 7:11 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 7:00 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 11 2021 - 6:16 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 12:38 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 6:59 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 6:15 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 7:44 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 30 2021 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 8:43 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 12:14 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Aug 26 2021 - 11:55 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 10:27 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 7:08 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 4:13 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 2:23 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 12:10 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 11:27 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 12:35 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 16 2021 - 3:20 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 1:20 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 2:00 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 12:32 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 12:10 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 1:03 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,549.99
Sun Aug 08 2021 - 5:32 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 1:53 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 1:44 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Jul 16 2021 - 3:17 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 7:20 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 5:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 1:06 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 9:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 10:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Jun 21 2021 - 8:58 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 6:53 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 2:48 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 5:33 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 4:50 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 2:08 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 1:46 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 7:51 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 7:06 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 3:18 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 1:36 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Sat Jun 05 2021 - 12:53 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 4:39 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 4:17 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 2:02 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 12:55 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Jun 02 2021 - 3:15 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Jun 01 2021 - 6:42 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 6:19 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Sat Apr 17 2021 - 5:13 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 3:13 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 16 2021 - 2:51 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 8:37 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Apr 09 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 08 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 10:14 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 07 2021 - 9:29 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 4:40 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 3:56 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 3:34 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Mar 11 2021 - 3:12 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 25 2021 - 1:56 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 24 2021 - 1:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 9:03 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 23 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,599.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 8:06 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 4:01 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,449.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 7:52 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 3:49 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,449.99
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 8:30 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 6:28 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 9:36 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 10:57 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 4:51 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 6:39 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 12:17 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 5:12 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 4:47 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Preorder for $1,499.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 12:44 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Preorder for $1,499.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 3:55 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 9:50 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 7:47 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 1:28 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 6:41 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,449.99
Sat Jan 30 2021 - 1:05 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 6:58 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 2:54 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 29 2021 - 2:42 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 10:39 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 6:35 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 8:10 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 6:07 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 12:02 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 10:00 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 3:53 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Wed Jan 27 2021 - 1:51 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 7:44 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 22 2021 - 9:46 AM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Thu Jan 21 2021 - 9:32 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 2:28 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,499.99
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 12:26 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 Out of Stock
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Newegg - ABS Master RTX3060Ti/3700X/16GB/1TB M.2 In Stock for $1,399.99