GIGABYTE Laptops

GIGABYTE Laptops

To the right is the GIGABYTE Laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a GIGABYTE Laptop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 5:20 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) In Stock for $3,499.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 12:37 AM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 02 2021 - 6:24 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) In Stock for $3,499.99
Sat Feb 13 2021 - 9:34 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Out of Stock
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 8:43 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) In Stock for $3,499.99
Fri Feb 05 2021 - 2:09 AM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Preorder for $3,499.99
Thu Feb 04 2021 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Out of Stock
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:59 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Preorder for $3,499.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:55 AM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) In Stock for $3,499.99
Thu Jan 28 2021 - 12:57 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 12:37 PM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) In Stock for $3,499.00
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 10:16 AM EST Newegg - AERO 15 RTX 3080 (AERO 15 OLED YC-9US5760SP) Preorder for $3,499.00