GIGABYTE Laptops

GIGABYTE Laptops

To the right is the GIGABYTE Laptops tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a GIGABYTE Laptop you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 1:34 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 28 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,808.99
Wed May 26 2021 - 12:07 AM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Out of Stock
Tue May 25 2021 - 6:04 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,808.99
Thu May 20 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Out of Stock
Wed May 19 2021 - 4:59 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,808.99
Thu May 13 2021 - 3:53 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Out of Stock
Fri May 07 2021 - 8:49 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,799.99
Wed Mar 24 2021 - 5:31 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 9:09 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,799.99
Thu Feb 11 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Preorder for $1,799.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 9:01 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,799.99
Wed Feb 10 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Preorder for $1,799.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 7:52 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,799.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 1:48 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 12:37 PM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) In Stock for $1,799.00
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 10:16 AM EST Newegg - AORUS 15G RTX 3070 (AORUS 15G XC-8US2430SH) Preorder for $1,799.00