RX 6700 XT

AMD RX 6700 XT

Welcome to the AMD RX 6700 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6700 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 8:11 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $489.99
Fri Jun 10 2022 - 12:27 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 7:04 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $549.99
Fri May 27 2022 - 11:36 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Fri May 27 2022 - 8:34 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $489.99
Thu May 26 2022 - 11:18 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Thu May 26 2022 - 5:12 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $489.99
Tue May 24 2022 - 4:36 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Tue May 24 2022 - 1:33 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $489.99
Wed May 18 2022 - 11:55 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Tue May 17 2022 - 8:45 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $489.99
Tue May 17 2022 - 5:43 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Tue May 17 2022 - 2:42 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $489.99
Tue May 17 2022 - 11:40 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Tue May 17 2022 - 8:37 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $489.99
Mon May 16 2022 - 11:33 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Apr 27 2022 - 8:34 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 8:15 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Preorder for $569.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 2:02 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 11:00 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Preorder for $569.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 1:55 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Sat Apr 23 2022 - 4:20 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Apr 22 2022 - 7:41 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 7:06 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 4:04 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 6:48 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 3:46 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 12:34 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 9:32 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 5:39 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Apr 15 2022 - 2:36 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 2:19 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 8:15 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 11:01 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 10:52 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 10:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 7:32 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 9:37 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 6:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $569.99
Fri Apr 08 2022 - 3:33 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Mon Apr 04 2022 - 8:28 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $799.99
Fri Apr 01 2022 - 10:42 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Preorder for $799.99
Fri Apr 01 2022 - 1:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Thu Mar 31 2022 - 4:21 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $799.99
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 7:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 3:53 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $799.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 10:35 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 8:33 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $599.99
Mon Mar 14 2022 - 8:15 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 9:14 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $889.99
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 4:01 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 3:26 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $889.99
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 3:08 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Sep 01 2021 - 2:18 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $889.99
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 5:14 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD Out of Stock
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 9:44 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R67XTEAGLE-12GD In Stock for $889.99