Apple iPad Pro

Apple iPad Pro

Welcome to the Apple iPad Pro tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Apple iPad Pro item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 3:08 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Fri Jun 24 2022 - 1:06 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 8:12 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 6:09 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue May 24 2022 - 12:09 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Mon May 23 2022 - 10:07 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Sat May 07 2022 - 6:17 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,149.00
Sat May 07 2022 - 4:14 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 5:50 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Tue Apr 12 2022 - 3:48 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 3:19 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 1:16 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:25 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,149.00
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 8:01 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 17 2022 - 2:50 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:26 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 12:22 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 7:44 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 1:32 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 11:05 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 2:51 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 12:48 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 6:35 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Sun Jan 09 2022 - 4:31 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 8:47 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 2:33 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 12:27 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 6:15 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 7:45 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,079.00
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 11:28 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,079.00
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 7:39 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,099.00
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 5:37 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 12:38 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Mon Aug 09 2021 - 10:35 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 2:05 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Sun Jul 18 2021 - 12:02 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 14 2021 - 8:25 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 2:56 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Sun Jul 11 2021 - 12:53 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 8:02 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 7:46 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 7:04 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 5:01 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 12:56 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 2:19 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) In Stock for $1,199.00
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 6:51 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 2:46 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 29 2021 - 12:22 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Sun Jun 27 2021 - 1:36 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 8:21 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 2:11 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 17 2021 - 1:45 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Mon Jun 14 2021 - 4:03 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 10:39 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 2:28 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 8:05 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 1:40 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 7:31 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Wed Jun 09 2021 - 3:26 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 5:11 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Tue Jun 08 2021 - 1:05 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 07 2021 - 8:44 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 12:57 PM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 04 2021 - 10:54 AM EST B&H Photo - 12.9" M1/256/Wi-Fi/Gray (MHNH3LL/A) Preorder for $1,199.00