Metroid Dread

Metroid Dread

Welcome to the Metroid Dread tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Metroid Dread item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 13 2022 - 1:46 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu May 12 2022 - 3:10 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Thu May 12 2022 - 1:03 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 6:54 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.88
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 4:45 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 8:07 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.88
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 5:58 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 5:36 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.45
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 11:32 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun Nov 14 2021 - 2:58 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.88
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 8:54 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 11:51 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 5:48 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 4:35 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 10:32 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 6:15 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 10:48 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 10:43 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 4:40 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 12:52 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 6:48 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 12:39 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Sun Oct 24 2021 - 6:35 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 12:24 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Sat Oct 23 2021 - 12:18 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 6:15 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 12:03 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Fri Oct 08 2021 - 3:04 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition In Stock for $59.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 11:28 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Preorder for $59.88
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 5:26 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 7:56 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Preorder for $59.99
Sat Aug 07 2021 - 1:53 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Aug 03 2021 - 1:19 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Preorder for $59.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 11:41 AM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Out of Stock
Tue Jun 15 2021 - 9:35 PM EST GameStop - Metroid Dread: Standard Edition Preorder for $59.99