RX 6600 XT

AMD RX 6600 XT

Welcome to the AMD RX 6600 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6600 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Jun 08 2022 - 8:11 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $409.99
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 7:40 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Mon Jun 06 2022 - 3:38 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $409.99
Fri Jun 03 2022 - 11:04 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri Jun 03 2022 - 6:54 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $409.99
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 10:50 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 2:46 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $409.99
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 10:44 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 2:39 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $409.99
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 6:28 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Wed Jun 01 2022 - 2:26 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $389.99
Tue May 31 2022 - 10:23 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri May 20 2022 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $389.99
Mon May 16 2022 - 2:49 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Thu May 12 2022 - 3:00 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $389.99
Wed May 11 2022 - 10:17 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 5:48 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $389.99
Mon May 09 2022 - 9:44 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Mon May 09 2022 - 5:41 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $389.99
Sun May 08 2022 - 1:33 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri May 06 2022 - 1:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $389.99
Wed May 04 2022 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Tue May 03 2022 - 12:28 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $389.99
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 11:30 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 7:28 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $399.99
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 11:23 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 5:13 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $600.99
Mon Apr 18 2022 - 1:11 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 8:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $600.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 2:33 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 9:29 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $629.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 5:00 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $599.99
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 2:07 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 1:40 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $599.99
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 6:51 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 6:38 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $599.99
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 1:33 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 6:36 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $599.99
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 9:24 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 6:39 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC In Stock for $599.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT MECH 2X 8G OC Out of Stock