RX 6600 XT

AMD RX 6600 XT

Welcome to the AMD RX 6600 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6600 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri May 27 2022 - 1:09 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu May 26 2022 - 9:06 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $399.99
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 6:47 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Mon Apr 25 2022 - 2:44 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Preorder for $409.99
Thu Apr 21 2022 - 9:49 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 9:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Preorder for $409.99
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 5:19 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Tue Apr 19 2022 - 1:17 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $409.99
Sun Apr 17 2022 - 4:53 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Wed Feb 16 2022 - 7:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 8:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 5:01 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 1:43 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 1:29 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 8:42 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 2:07 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 4:34 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 4:26 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 7:53 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:25 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 2:18 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 8:25 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Jan 13 2022 - 5:29 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 1:14 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 12:26 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 1:16 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 1:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 10:53 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 6:21 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 6:35 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $619.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 4:15 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $609.99
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 8:16 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $609.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 10:00 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 9:52 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $609.99
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 6:45 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 6:36 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $609.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 9:08 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 8:44 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $609.99
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 4:21 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Wed Nov 24 2021 - 3:26 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 12:58 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Tue Nov 23 2021 - 12:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 12:44 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 11:47 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 10:02 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 9:43 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Fri Sep 03 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 8:26 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 8:09 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 2:30 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 1:55 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Thu Aug 19 2021 - 1:21 AM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 10:57 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 8:22 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock
Tue Aug 17 2021 - 7:49 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G In Stock for $579.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - MSI RX 6600 XT GAMING X 8G Out of Stock