RX 6600 XT

AMD RX 6600 XT

Welcome to the AMD RX 6600 XT tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a AMD RX 6600 XT item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 12 2022 - 3:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Tue May 10 2022 - 10:26 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Sat Apr 30 2022 - 8:12 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Apr 05 2022 - 2:43 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Tue Mar 22 2022 - 6:08 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Mar 22 2022 - 5:36 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Tue Mar 22 2022 - 1:33 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Mar 07 2022 - 1:56 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 8:50 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Fri Mar 04 2022 - 2:15 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 8:31 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Mar 01 2022 - 4:43 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 8:09 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 7:39 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Feb 28 2022 - 5:22 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 7:58 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Fri Feb 25 2022 - 7:45 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 9:05 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 7:03 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Sat Feb 19 2022 - 1:34 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 7:08 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 8:21 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 7:52 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 4:24 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 4:11 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 7:19 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 6:48 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 8:15 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 8:07 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 5:03 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Jan 19 2022 - 4:55 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:26 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 1:18 AM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 8:55 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 4:48 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 9:15 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 9:07 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $549.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 8:54 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 8:46 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $469.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 3:59 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 3:42 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD In Stock for $469.99
Wed Aug 11 2021 - 2:40 PM EST Newegg - GIGABYTE GV-R66XTGAMING OC-8GD Out of Stock