Horizon Forbidden West

Horizon Forbidden West

Welcome to the Horizon Forbidden West tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Horizon Forbidden West item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 9:02 AM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 11:17 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Sun May 01 2022 - 9:16 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Thu Apr 28 2022 - 4:32 AM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 24 2022 - 3:50 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Sun Apr 24 2022 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 2:41 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Tue Nov 16 2021 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Fri Sep 17 2021 - 8:06 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Fri Sep 10 2021 - 8:43 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 12:03 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 9:26 AM EST Amazon - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99