Horizon Forbidden West

Horizon Forbidden West

Welcome to the Horizon Forbidden West tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Horizon Forbidden West item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 6:53 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 4:52 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 2:51 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 21 2022 - 2:39 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 5:11 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 5:05 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 10:44 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 6:42 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 4:41 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 11 2022 - 12:33 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 4:17 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 12:15 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 09 2022 - 4:11 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 6:06 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 4:05 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 2:04 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 3:53 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 1:52 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 11:51 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Feb 07 2022 - 5:48 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 11:27 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 11:21 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 3:17 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Feb 04 2022 - 1:16 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 6:55 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 12:52 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 10:51 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Wed Feb 02 2022 - 8:50 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 4:42 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 2:41 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 10:21 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 30 2022 - 8:20 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 11:52 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 9:51 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 3:24 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 11:22 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 9:21 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 5:07 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 9:03 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Jan 23 2022 - 10:58 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 6:32 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 4:31 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 12:23 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 12:17 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 3:40 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 1:39 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Fri Jan 07 2022 - 1:04 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 11:03 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 10:43 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 4:19 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 2:18 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 10:16 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 11:56 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 7:54 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 2:17 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Mon Oct 25 2021 - 12:16 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 3:57 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 7:47 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Tue Oct 12 2021 - 5:46 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 2:49 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 12:48 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Oct 05 2021 - 12:23 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 6:34 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Mon Sep 27 2021 - 4:33 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 3:44 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Wed Sep 22 2021 - 9:41 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 In Stock for $199.99
Wed Sep 15 2021 - 2:27 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 2:14 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Tue Sep 14 2021 - 12:13 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 2:04 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Mon Sep 13 2021 - 12:03 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 1:05 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 11:04 PM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 2:55 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 12:54 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 6:46 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Preorder for $199.99
Sun Sep 05 2021 - 6:46 AM EST Walmart - Collector's Edition - PS4/5 Out of Stock