Horizon Forbidden West

Horizon Forbidden West

Welcome to the Horizon Forbidden West tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Horizon Forbidden West item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jun 23 2022 - 2:15 AM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 22 2022 - 6:07 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 12:21 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 26 2022 - 11:20 AM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 2:16 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Apr 13 2022 - 1:15 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 9:36 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Mon Apr 11 2022 - 7:34 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Wed Apr 06 2022 - 2:19 AM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Tue Apr 05 2022 - 11:16 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Sun Apr 03 2022 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 5:49 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 30 2022 - 11:43 AM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 In Stock for $69.99
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock
Wed Mar 02 2022 - 2:56 PM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Preorder for $69.99
Sat Feb 26 2022 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - Special Edition - PS4 Out of Stock