COVID Tests

COVID Tests

Welcome to the COVID Tests tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a COVID Tests item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jun 28 2022 - 9:31 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Tue Jun 28 2022 - 8:26 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 22 2022 - 3:34 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Wed Jun 22 2022 - 2:28 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 9:10 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 8:04 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 10:01 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Wed Jun 15 2022 - 8:55 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Fri Jun 03 2022 - 6:53 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Fri Jun 03 2022 - 5:48 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 5:44 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Thu Jun 02 2022 - 11:08 AM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Tue May 31 2022 - 5:40 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Tue May 31 2022 - 4:34 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Wed May 18 2022 - 5:41 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Wed May 18 2022 - 4:37 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Sun May 15 2022 - 12:18 AM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Sat May 14 2022 - 11:12 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Sun May 01 2022 - 9:15 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Sun May 01 2022 - 8:10 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Sun Feb 27 2022 - 11:55 AM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 11:58 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 8:45 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Sun Dec 19 2021 - 11:47 AM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 In Stock for $?
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 11:07 AM EST Walgreens - InteliSwab COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Test/2 Out of Stock