Gabby's Dollhouse

Gabby's Dollhouse

Welcome to the Gabby's Dollhouse tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Gabby's Dollhouse item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu May 05 2022 - 3:49 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set In Stock for $9.99
Mon May 02 2022 - 5:14 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Fri Apr 29 2022 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set In Stock for $9.99
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Apr 20 2022 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set In Stock for $11.99
Thu Apr 14 2022 - 7:41 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Mon Mar 28 2022 - 2:16 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set In Stock for $10.18
Wed Mar 23 2022 - 3:17 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Sat Mar 19 2022 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Fri Mar 18 2022 - 12:22 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Sun Mar 13 2022 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Thu Feb 24 2022 - 7:18 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 7:31 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Tue Feb 15 2022 - 5:30 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Mon Feb 14 2022 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 1:04 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Sun Feb 13 2022 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 4:54 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 2:53 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 4:06 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $8.99
Tue Feb 08 2022 - 2:05 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Jan 12 2022 - 2:09 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 7:54 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 12:01 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $7.99
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 5:58 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set In Stock for $7.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 11:08 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 12:10 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Fri Nov 12 2021 - 8:08 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set In Stock for $9.99
Thu Nov 11 2021 - 3:48 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Wed Nov 10 2021 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 11:28 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Sun Nov 07 2021 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 10:52 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Thu Nov 04 2021 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Nov 03 2021 - 2:12 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Mon Nov 01 2021 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 7:19 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 10:51 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 8:50 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 10:27 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 8:26 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Fri Oct 22 2021 - 1:29 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 7:08 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Wed Oct 20 2021 - 5:07 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Preorder for $9.99
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set Out of Stock
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 11:47 AM EST Amazon - Figure Set: Kitty Karaoke Set In Stock for $9.99