Nintendo 3DS New

New Nintendo 3DS

If you are looking to get your hands on the New Nintendo 3DS and coming up short, then our 3DS in stock tracker to the right may help. If the unit you are looking for is NOT in stock, then please sign up for our FREE in stock alerts. As soon as we find the 3DS in stock at any of the places you subscribe to, we will alert you immediately.
< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 9:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $289.99
Mon Nov 08 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $344.99
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 5:42 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $344.99
Tue Nov 02 2021 - 9:32 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $377.00
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 8:25 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $529.99
Sat Jul 10 2021 - 12:14 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $529.99
Fri Jul 09 2021 - 12:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 8:09 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Thu Jul 08 2021 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Mon Jul 05 2021 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Sun Jul 04 2021 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Sat Jul 03 2021 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 11:51 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 11:48 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Tue Jun 22 2021 - 11:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $549.95
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $549.95
Fri Mar 05 2021 - 1:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $499.99
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 5:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $499.95
Thu Mar 04 2021 - 5:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $499.95
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 6:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $349.99
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 10:33 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $399.95
Wed Oct 28 2020 - 2:30 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $349.99
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $399.95
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 9:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $349.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $399.95
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 12:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $349.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 8:34 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $399.95
Wed Oct 14 2020 - 10:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $349.99
Sun Oct 11 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $399.95
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 12:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $900.00
Thu Sep 10 2020 - 4:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $900.00
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $599.99
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 11:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $599.99
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 12:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $599.99
Mon Aug 03 2020 - 8:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle Preorder for $599.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Pokemon 20th Anniversary Bundle In Stock for $399.99