Nintendo 3DS New

New Nintendo 3DS

If you are looking to get your hands on the New Nintendo 3DS and coming up short, then our 3DS in stock tracker to the right may help. If the unit you are looking for is NOT in stock, then please sign up for our FREE in stock alerts. As soon as we find the 3DS in stock at any of the places you subscribe to, we will alert you immediately.
< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 10:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $279.49
Mon Oct 18 2021 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $279.99
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 4:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $308.49
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 7:31 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $305.00
Thu May 06 2021 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $299.99
Sat May 01 2021 - 10:46 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $295.00
Sat May 01 2021 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $299.99
Thu Apr 22 2021 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $295.00
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 8:32 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $252.49
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 12:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $595.00
Mon Feb 08 2021 - 8:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $239.95
Sun Feb 07 2021 - 8:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $249.00
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 10:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $236.00
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $595.00
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 6:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $239.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $194.95
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 1:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $247.28
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 1:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $525.00
Sat Nov 14 2020 - 4:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $247.34
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 8:00 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $525.00
Fri Oct 30 2020 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $247.70
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $525.00
Wed Oct 21 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $247.84
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 11:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $495.00
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 3:00 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $247.97
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $479.99
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $479.99
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $479.99
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 11:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $479.99
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 6:32 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $426.00
Fri Aug 21 2020 - 9:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $400.00
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $400.00
Mon Aug 17 2020 - 1:34 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $400.00
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $400.00
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $400.00
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $400.00
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 10:08 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $400.00
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 1:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $400.00
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 3:20 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $400.00
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $400.00
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 11:15 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $400.00
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 12:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $400.00
Tue Jul 07 2020 - 4:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $400.00
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $400.00
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 9:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Thu Jul 02 2020 - 11:11 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Tue Jun 30 2020 - 12:21 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Mon Jun 29 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 3:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 7:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 10:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 3:04 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 7:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 6:12 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Sun Jun 21 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 8:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Sat Jun 20 2020 - 12:15 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 12:17 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Thu Jun 11 2020 - 8:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 2:12 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $425.56
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 12:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition Preorder for $425.56
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Super Mario White Edition In Stock for $315.01