Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Wed Sep 21 2022 - 9:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $438.95
Sun Sep 18 2022 - 1:01 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $439.70
Wed Sep 14 2022 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $454.00
Mon Sep 12 2022 - 8:30 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $454.71
Sun Sep 11 2022 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $454.90
Sat Sep 10 2022 - 8:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $454.70
Tue Sep 06 2022 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $456.10
Thu Sep 01 2022 - 11:25 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $456.72
Sun Aug 28 2022 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $467.60
Sat Aug 27 2022 - 10:52 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $467.60
Fri Aug 26 2022 - 6:48 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $467.59
Fri Aug 26 2022 - 2:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $468.73
Fri Aug 26 2022 - 6:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $457.30
Fri Aug 26 2022 - 2:43 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $468.73
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 6:38 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $472.62
Thu Aug 25 2022 - 2:37 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $468.73
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $487.29
Sun Jun 19 2022 - 10:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $499.95
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 8:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $412.11
Tue Feb 22 2022 - 12:30 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $428.00
Fri Feb 18 2022 - 12:06 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $429.99
Thu Feb 17 2022 - 8:05 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $430.00
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 11:36 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $420.00
Sat Feb 12 2022 - 3:34 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $365.00
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 10:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $400.00
Sat Feb 05 2022 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $379.95
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $373.18
Sun Feb 28 2021 - 3:03 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $356.95
Tue Feb 16 2021 - 5:53 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $349.95
Mon Feb 15 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) Preorder for $352.00
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $342.00
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Parisian Restaurant (10243) In Stock for $342.00