Creator

LEGO® Creator

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Sep 24 2022 - 6:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 12 2022 - 12:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Sep 12 2022 - 8:06 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 21 2022 - 4:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Jun 20 2022 - 8:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 11 2022 - 10:13 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Jun 11 2022 - 6:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Tue May 31 2022 - 11:26 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Tue May 31 2022 - 7:24 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 12:17 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Thu Mar 10 2022 - 8:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 10 2022 - 12:01 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 4:32 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 8:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Feb 01 2022 - 4:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 29 2022 - 7:21 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 28 2022 - 10:44 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 9:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 3:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 20 2022 - 11:28 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 9:58 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 12:37 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 10:45 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 8:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Preorder for $199.99
Wed Mar 31 2021 - 9:12 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 1:30 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 10 2021 - 10:33 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Preorder for $199.99
Thu Jan 14 2021 - 7:56 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 11:43 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Preorder for $199.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 9:23 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 5:00 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Preorder for $199.99
Sat Jan 02 2021 - 12:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 12:52 PM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Preorder for $199.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 12:47 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) In Stock for $199.99
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 11:31 AM EST LEGO Shop - Police Station (10278) Out of Stock