Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $69.41
Sat Nov 20 2021 - 9:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $74.90
Thu Sep 09 2021 - 12:04 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $80.48
Sun Aug 29 2021 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $75.00
Fri Aug 27 2021 - 7:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $80.15
Wed Aug 18 2021 - 2:51 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $80.98
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 10:43 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $82.89
Sun Aug 15 2021 - 2:42 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $82.49
Sat Aug 14 2021 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $82.90
Fri Aug 13 2021 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $81.90
Thu Jul 15 2021 - 5:11 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $78.79
Sun Jun 20 2021 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $83.88
Mon May 03 2021 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $84.98
Fri Apr 30 2021 - 10:53 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $84.99
Tue Apr 13 2021 - 4:19 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $86.18
Sun Apr 11 2021 - 7:58 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $84.99
Tue Apr 06 2021 - 3:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $90.45
Sun Apr 04 2021 - 11:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $81.90
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 12:16 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $86.99
Fri Feb 19 2021 - 4:15 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $74.95
Fri Jan 08 2021 - 1:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $74.95
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 2:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $74.95
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $68.48
Sat Dec 05 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $94.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $85.95
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 6:05 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $64.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 9:56 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $85.95
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 1:54 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $89.99
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 9:52 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $88.95
Mon Nov 30 2020 - 1:51 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $91.00
Sun Nov 29 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $83.45
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $74.46
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 12:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $74.46
Sun Oct 25 2020 - 12:20 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $77.65
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 11:33 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $69.76
Sun Jun 28 2020 - 6:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $59.99
Sat Jun 27 2020 - 10:23 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Jun 25 2020 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 4:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $59.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 2:31 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $59.99
Fri Jun 19 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $59.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $59.99
Thu Jun 18 2020 - 3:21 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $59.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $61.00
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 6:11 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $61.00
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 10:09 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $47.00
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $47.00
Sat Jun 06 2020 - 3:39 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $47.00
Fri May 29 2020 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $47.00
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 3:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $39.88
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 6:43 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $39.88
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 10:06 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $39.88
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $39.88
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $39.88
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 11:36 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $39.88
Wed Apr 08 2020 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $39.88
Tue Apr 07 2020 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $39.88
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $39.88
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 1:44 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $39.88
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 1:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) In Stock for $39.88
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - City Park Cafe (3061) Preorder for $39.88