Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 6:59 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $445.00
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 6:55 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $360.00
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $445.00
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 9:57 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $360.00
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 5:52 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $349.99
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $360.00
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 5:37 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $360.00
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 5:34 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $359.97
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $350.00
Sat Nov 27 2021 - 1:32 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $350.00
Tue Nov 09 2021 - 12:38 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $328.00
Sat Nov 06 2021 - 12:29 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $284.99
Wed Jul 15 2020 - 5:44 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $282.37
Tue Jul 14 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $282.37
Mon Jun 08 2020 - 4:43 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) In Stock for $299.90
Wed Jun 03 2020 - 12:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - Heartlake Shopping Mall (41058) Preorder for $299.90