Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Jan 11 2022 - 8:11 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Jan 04 2022 - 7:50 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 11:31 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 3:30 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 7:29 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 3:27 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 27 2021 - 7:26 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $32.00
Sat Dec 25 2021 - 3:09 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Dec 23 2021 - 7:02 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 22 2021 - 11:01 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 10:40 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 2:39 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $32.00
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 2:36 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 14 2021 - 6:35 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $32.00
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 2:33 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 10:31 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 9:47 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 08 2021 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $32.00
Tue Dec 07 2021 - 1:43 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Dec 06 2021 - 5:39 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 05 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Dec 03 2021 - 5:30 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 02 2021 - 9:29 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $32.00
Wed Dec 01 2021 - 9:26 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $32.00
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 1:19 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 28 2021 - 1:16 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $31.99
Sun Oct 31 2021 - 3:51 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $32.00
Wed Oct 27 2021 - 3:39 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $32.00
Tue Jan 19 2021 - 9:40 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $31.99
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $31.99
Tue Dec 29 2020 - 8:19 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $31.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 4:17 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $35.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 8:15 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $35.99
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 4:05 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $33.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 7:50 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) In Stock for $31.99
Sat Dec 19 2020 - 7:38 AM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Preorder for $31.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Baking Competition (41393) Out of Stock