Friends

LEGO® Friends

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 14 2022 - 4:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 5:10 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 3:30 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 10:43 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 2:41 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Oct 14 2021 - 6:35 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 06 2021 - 9:22 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Preorder for $69.99
Sat Oct 02 2021 - 8:39 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 12:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Preorder for $69.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 2:07 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 7:57 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Preorder for $69.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 5:54 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 23 2021 - 12:03 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Preorder for $69.99
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 5:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Sun Jun 13 2021 - 3:55 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 1:15 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Sat Jun 12 2021 - 11:11 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 11 2021 - 1:29 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Thu Jun 10 2021 - 11:25 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Sat May 01 2021 - 2:17 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Sat May 01 2021 - 12:15 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 4:32 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Sat Feb 20 2021 - 2:28 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock
Fri Feb 12 2021 - 2:55 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 11:14 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Preorder for $69.99
Wed Feb 03 2021 - 7:09 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Tue Feb 02 2021 - 12:15 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Preorder for $69.99
Mon Feb 01 2021 - 8:11 PM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) In Stock for $69.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 9:29 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Preorder for $69.99
Fri Dec 04 2020 - 10:34 AM EST LEGO Shop - Friendship Bus (41395) Out of Stock