City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 5:07 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 10:34 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $127.99
Sat Nov 21 2020 - 9:30 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 8:24 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $127.99
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 7:18 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 20 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $127.99
Tue Nov 17 2020 - 12:48 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 6:15 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $127.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 11:42 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 6:20 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $142.99
Fri Nov 13 2020 - 5:15 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $142.99
Thu Nov 12 2020 - 9:36 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $142.99
Tue Nov 10 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 10:45 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $142.99
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 08 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $142.99
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 6:22 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 07 2020 - 11:50 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $142.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 10:47 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 3:10 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $142.99
Thu Nov 05 2020 - 8:37 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $143.00
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 11:54 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Nov 04 2020 - 5:22 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $143.00
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 10:49 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 03 2020 - 9:42 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $143.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 8:36 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 2:05 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $145.90
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 7:05 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 27 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 4:30 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 9:15 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Fri Oct 23 2020 - 2:39 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 7:35 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 7:00 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 11:25 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 13 2020 - 4:27 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Fri Oct 09 2020 - 4:19 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 4:46 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Tue Oct 06 2020 - 10:11 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 3:16 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 2:11 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 7:22 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $134.99
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 12:50 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $137.09
Fri Aug 28 2020 - 4:53 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 6:38 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $141.30
Sun Jul 19 2020 - 2:30 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 3:18 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $150.54
Sat Jul 18 2020 - 8:46 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 17 2020 - 12:28 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $151.45
Mon Jul 13 2020 - 6:04 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 9:25 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $151.55
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 2:50 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 12 2020 - 7:20 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $151.55
Fri Jul 10 2020 - 7:18 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jun 16 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $156.94
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 4:45 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 12:52 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $157.91
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 1:29 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 12:22 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 1:12 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 6:40 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 2:15 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 12:26 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 8:42 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 12 2020 - 5:42 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $146.04
Wed Mar 11 2020 - 11:09 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 01 2020 - 12:40 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99
Fri Feb 14 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Thu Feb 13 2020 - 9:16 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $148.64
Sun Feb 09 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 21 2020 - 10:02 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $153.92
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 3:23 PM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 2:00 AM EST Walmart - Passenger Train (60197) In Stock for $159.99