City

LEGO City

< Back to History

Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 12:50 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $93.40
Tue Sep 22 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 9:48 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $93.47
Mon Sep 21 2020 - 2:44 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sun Sep 20 2020 - 12:19 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $93.47
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 5:46 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 03 2020 - 7:52 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 3:05 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 01 2020 - 1:41 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 2:36 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 29 2020 - 8:03 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Thu Aug 27 2020 - 1:23 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 6:44 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Wed Aug 26 2020 - 5:08 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:54 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 9:01 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 22 2020 - 12:25 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Aug 13 2020 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Aug 12 2020 - 7:12 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 5:58 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sun Aug 09 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Aug 06 2020 - 3:27 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 09 2020 - 4:06 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 9:04 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 5:38 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 9:05 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sun Jul 05 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.99
Sat Jul 04 2020 - 5:54 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri Jul 03 2020 - 12:12 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 10:40 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Mon Jun 22 2020 - 4:08 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Mon Jun 15 2020 - 8:07 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 10:46 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Fri May 29 2020 - 12:03 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu May 28 2020 - 5:31 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Thu May 14 2020 - 12:11 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 5:37 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Mon May 11 2020 - 5:57 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Mon May 11 2020 - 4:43 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sun May 10 2020 - 9:06 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sun May 10 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sat May 09 2020 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Fri May 08 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 5:22 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Fri May 08 2020 - 10:50 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 4:17 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Thu May 07 2020 - 8:32 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 1:58 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 4:16 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 29 2020 - 9:44 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 2:03 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 28 2020 - 7:31 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sun Apr 26 2020 - 10:41 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 8:18 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 6:06 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 11:34 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 5:02 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 8:23 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 3:02 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 12:46 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sat Apr 04 2020 - 6:09 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 03 2020 - 7:48 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 4:51 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 8:27 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:10 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 6:40 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sun Mar 29 2020 - 3:53 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 4:28 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:10 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 12:37 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:24 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 8:57 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 1:43 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Tue Mar 24 2020 - 7:04 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 4:41 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $99.95
Thu Mar 19 2020 - 3:36 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Mar 18 2020 - 6:18 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $?
Tue Mar 17 2020 - 2:58 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 16 2020 - 11:05 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Preorder for $?
Thu Jan 30 2020 - 4:21 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $?
Tue Jan 28 2020 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) In Stock for $99.95
Wed Jan 01 2020 - 12:13 AM EST Amazon - Space Deep Space Rocket and Launch Control (60228) Out of Stock