MSi Laptops

MSI Laptops

< Back to History

Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Mon Apr 19 2021 - 9:38 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Mon Apr 05 2021 - 5:57 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Preorder for $1,299.00
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 2:44 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 25 2021 - 10:41 AM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 10:11 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Tue Mar 23 2021 - 6:07 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 5:27 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Sun Mar 21 2021 - 1:25 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 5:09 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 20 2021 - 9:04 AM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 12:50 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Fri Mar 19 2021 - 8:47 AM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 12:33 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 8:29 AM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Thu Mar 18 2021 - 12:24 AM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Tue Feb 09 2021 - 7:53 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) In Stock for $1,299.00
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 3:16 PM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Preorder for $1,299.00
Wed Jan 20 2021 - 7:13 AM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 16 2021 - 10:24 AM EST Newegg - GF65 Thin RTX 3060 (10UE-071) Preorder for $1,299.00