Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jul 14 2022 - 3:53 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Jul 12 2022 - 9:48 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Sat Jan 15 2022 - 9:14 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 4:01 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $59.99
Tue Dec 21 2021 - 8:00 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 11:59 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $59.99
Sat Dec 18 2021 - 11:53 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Nov 30 2021 - 6:57 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Mon Nov 29 2021 - 2:55 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sat Nov 13 2021 - 2:07 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Fri Nov 05 2021 - 8:56 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Fri Sep 24 2021 - 2:48 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Thu Sep 23 2021 - 6:47 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 6:02 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.25
Wed Sep 08 2021 - 2:00 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 5:59 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $52.01
Tue Sep 07 2021 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 5:55 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $52.27
Mon Sep 06 2021 - 9:54 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $51.26
Sat Sep 04 2021 - 1:47 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 31 2021 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Aug 25 2021 - 1:17 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Aug 24 2021 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 5:13 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 23 2021 - 9:12 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Aug 22 2021 - 9:09 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sat Aug 21 2021 - 5:07 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Aug 05 2021 - 4:18 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 3:57 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jul 29 2021 - 7:56 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jul 28 2021 - 11:55 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Jul 27 2021 - 3:51 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 11:43 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Jul 24 2021 - 3:42 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 11:37 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Jul 13 2021 - 3:08 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $46.99
Mon Jul 12 2021 - 11:06 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 10:51 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 2:50 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Jul 07 2021 - 6:49 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jul 06 2021 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Jul 02 2021 - 10:36 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 10:33 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jul 01 2021 - 2:32 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Jun 25 2021 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Jan 26 2021 - 9:19 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Sun Jan 24 2021 - 5:10 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 8:20 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Jan 12 2021 - 12:19 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 8:15 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 4:12 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Jan 07 2021 - 7:59 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Jan 03 2021 - 3:41 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 11:33 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 3:31 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 25 2020 - 7:07 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 6:58 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 2:56 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Dec 22 2020 - 10:53 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $39.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 6:41 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:37 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 2:34 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Tue Dec 15 2020 - 2:24 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 14 2020 - 6:23 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 10:03 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 08 2020 - 6:01 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 9:56 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Mon Dec 07 2020 - 1:54 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Dec 03 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:36 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Sat Nov 28 2020 - 1:19 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Fri Nov 27 2020 - 9:16 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $45.19
Mon Oct 19 2020 - 6:38 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 10:20 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $46.55
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 1:53 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $46.55
Sat Oct 17 2020 - 9:47 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 3:06 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $47.90
Wed Oct 07 2020 - 6:52 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sat Sep 26 2020 - 2:46 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 3:59 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 2:35 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 6:27 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Jun 14 2020 - 9:09 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Sat Jun 13 2020 - 6:57 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 11:04 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Fri Jun 12 2020 - 1:37 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Wed May 27 2020 - 3:36 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sun May 17 2020 - 11:58 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Tue May 12 2020 - 1:32 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue May 12 2020 - 5:29 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:30 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Thu May 07 2020 - 7:20 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Mon May 04 2020 - 2:21 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sun May 03 2020 - 6:21 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Sun May 03 2020 - 2:17 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 3:55 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Sat Apr 25 2020 - 7:51 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 11:49 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 3:40 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 7:37 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 11:30 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 3:22 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Apr 23 2020 - 7:12 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Apr 22 2020 - 2:59 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 10:04 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 1:57 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $45.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 9:49 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 1:46 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $45.99
Fri Apr 17 2020 - 5:43 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 9:41 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $45.99
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 1:22 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Wed Apr 15 2020 - 5:11 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 9:10 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 1:08 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 9:01 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 4:40 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 8:33 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $45.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 7:39 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 06 2020 - 10:49 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 6:13 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 9:00 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Out of Stock
Sat Mar 28 2020 - 1:24 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.78
Fri Mar 27 2020 - 1:03 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $45.78
Wed Mar 25 2020 - 4:33 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $45.78
Mon Jan 06 2020 - 12:45 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99
Sun Jan 05 2020 - 4:32 PM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) Preorder for $49.90
Sat Jan 04 2020 - 7:53 AM EST Amazon - Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 (42093) In Stock for $49.99