Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Sat Jan 22 2022 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 9:33 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $40.49
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Jan 06 2022 - 8:48 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $40.49
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 4:40 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Jan 03 2022 - 8:39 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $40.49
Thu Dec 30 2021 - 12:26 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 8:24 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $40.49
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Tue Dec 28 2021 - 8:21 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $40.49
Sun Dec 26 2021 - 12:08 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 24 2021 - 12:02 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Dec 20 2021 - 3:52 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 17 2021 - 7:42 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Dec 16 2021 - 11:41 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 15 2021 - 7:33 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Dec 13 2021 - 11:29 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 11:26 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Dec 12 2021 - 3:25 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 11 2021 - 11:23 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 3:19 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Fri Dec 10 2021 - 7:18 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Nov 26 2021 - 6:36 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 10:35 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $34.99
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 2:34 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Nov 25 2021 - 6:33 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $34.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 10:26 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 2:25 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $34.99
Mon Nov 22 2021 - 6:24 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 21 2021 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $34.99
Mon Jan 04 2021 - 7:58 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $49.99
Fri Jan 01 2021 - 3:43 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Thu Dec 31 2020 - 7:42 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $49.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 11:30 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Mon Dec 28 2020 - 3:29 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 27 2020 - 11:27 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 7:13 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 23 2020 - 11:12 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 7:01 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sun Dec 20 2020 - 2:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Fri Dec 18 2020 - 6:53 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 17 2020 - 6:50 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $44.83
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 6:28 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sat Dec 12 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Dec 11 2020 - 10:23 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 10:19 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Dec 10 2020 - 2:18 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 6:17 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 09 2020 - 10:15 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 5:42 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Dec 02 2020 - 9:41 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Dec 01 2020 - 1:35 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Nov 26 2020 - 1:13 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 5:12 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 9:10 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Nov 23 2020 - 5:02 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Nov 19 2020 - 4:49 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 8:38 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Nov 16 2020 - 12:37 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 4:11 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Nov 09 2020 - 8:10 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Nov 02 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Mon Oct 26 2020 - 4:47 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Sat Oct 24 2020 - 12:14 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $44.83
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 8:01 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 22 2020 - 11:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $44.83
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 11:00 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Tue Oct 20 2020 - 2:49 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Oct 18 2020 - 6:00 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 5:20 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Oct 16 2020 - 1:02 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Oct 15 2020 - 4:59 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 4:44 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $49.99
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 12:39 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Sep 17 2020 - 6:10 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $49.99
Wed Sep 16 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 8:37 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $49.99
Tue Sep 15 2020 - 12:27 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Aug 24 2020 - 5:35 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $46.10
Sat May 30 2020 - 7:43 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sat May 30 2020 - 1:56 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 5:50 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon May 18 2020 - 7:59 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Sun May 17 2020 - 2:22 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu May 14 2020 - 11:36 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Wed May 13 2020 - 10:52 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sat May 09 2020 - 8:31 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Fri May 08 2020 - 12:05 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Fri May 08 2020 - 3:52 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Wed May 06 2020 - 3:09 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 27 2020 - 4:22 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 11:50 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Fri Apr 24 2020 - 3:38 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Tue Apr 21 2020 - 10:50 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 10:37 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 20 2020 - 2:35 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 10:29 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Sun Apr 19 2020 - 2:27 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 18 2020 - 10:10 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Thu Apr 16 2020 - 1:35 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $39.99
Tue Apr 14 2020 - 1:09 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Apr 13 2020 - 4:54 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 8:48 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Sat Apr 11 2020 - 4:38 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Sun Apr 05 2020 - 6:45 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 5:16 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $49.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Out of Stock
Mon Mar 30 2020 - 2:47 PM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) Preorder for $39.99
Fri Jan 03 2020 - 11:23 AM EST Amazon - Stunt Show Truck & Bike (42106) In Stock for $49.99