Technic

LEGO Technic

< Back to History

LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Fri Jan 21 2022 - 5:20 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Out of Stock
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 12:46 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Oct 19 2021 - 3:34 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Out of Stock
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 7:08 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Oct 07 2021 - 9:29 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Oct 04 2021 - 8:58 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Oct 01 2021 - 12:27 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Tue Sep 28 2021 - 3:51 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Mon Sep 20 2021 - 10:29 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Sep 19 2021 - 2:14 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Jul 22 2021 - 8:50 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 4:42 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Wed Jul 21 2021 - 8:39 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jul 19 2021 - 4:26 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Thu Feb 18 2021 - 3:46 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Sun Jan 31 2021 - 9:25 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Wed Jan 13 2021 - 3:19 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99
Mon Jan 11 2021 - 3:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Wed Nov 25 2020 - 12:26 AM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Out of Stock
Sun Nov 22 2020 - 4:04 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) Preorder for $99.99
Fri Nov 06 2020 - 1:50 PM EST LEGO Shop - Dom's Dodge Charger (42111) In Stock for $99.99