iPad mini

iPad mini

To the right are the Apple iPad mini items we are currently tracking.

We have decided to track the cellular models on an individual basis. If you would like tracking on a specific iPad mini cellular model, make a Product Suggestion.

< Back to History

B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Jan 27 2022 - 2:11 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Wed Jan 26 2022 - 10:04 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00
Tue Jan 25 2022 - 1:47 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Mon Jan 24 2022 - 9:40 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00
Tue Jan 18 2022 - 12:23 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 6:05 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 10:00 AM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Mon Jan 10 2022 - 1:55 AM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00
Wed Dec 29 2021 - 11:47 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Mon Nov 15 2021 - 9:58 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00
Fri Oct 29 2021 - 9:31 AM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 5:25 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00
Thu Oct 28 2021 - 9:21 AM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Tue Oct 26 2021 - 12:57 AM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00
Sun Oct 17 2021 - 7:30 AM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) In Stock for $649.00
Wed Oct 13 2021 - 2:55 PM EST B&H Photo - 2021 iPad mini Wi-Fi/256GB/Space Gray (MK7T3LL/A) Preorder for $649.00