Acer Monitors

Acer Monitors

To the right is the Acer Monitors tracker. To be alerted when one of these items is in stock or available for pre-order, make sure to add that item to your account and turn on the corresponding stock status toggles.

If there is a Acer Monitors item you are having trouble finding, please don't hesitate, make a Product Suggestion here or in the Tracker Comments section below.

< Back to History

Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Expanded In Stock History

Date/Time Status
Thu Sep 24 2020 - 10:07 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,199.00
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 10:27 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Sat Sep 19 2020 - 4:24 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,299.00
Fri Sep 18 2020 - 10:17 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Fri Sep 04 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,299.00
Sun Aug 30 2020 - 1:41 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 3:47 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $999.00
Tue Aug 25 2020 - 9:45 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $932.98
Sun Aug 23 2020 - 8:28 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,040.00
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 11:41 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $1,040.00
Wed Aug 19 2020 - 5:31 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,040.00
Tue Aug 18 2020 - 5:15 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $1,040.00
Fri Aug 07 2020 - 4:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,040.00
Wed Aug 05 2020 - 3:15 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $1,084.98
Tue Aug 04 2020 - 8:22 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,230.00
Fri Jul 31 2020 - 12:15 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Thu Jul 30 2020 - 5:35 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,706.99
Wed Jul 29 2020 - 11:24 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Tue Jul 28 2020 - 3:45 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,707.99
Wed Jul 08 2020 - 7:32 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Fri Jun 26 2020 - 2:13 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,682.99
Tue Jun 23 2020 - 5:29 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $1,084.98
Wed Jun 10 2020 - 8:26 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Tue Jun 09 2020 - 1:38 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $899.99
Thu May 28 2020 - 6:13 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Out of Stock
Thu May 21 2020 - 7:07 AM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $879.99
Wed May 20 2020 - 12:08 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $879.99
Mon May 18 2020 - 11:10 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $879.99
Sun Apr 12 2020 - 5:43 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,219.99
Fri Apr 10 2020 - 5:26 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $999.99
Thu Apr 09 2020 - 4:30 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,221.99
Thu Apr 02 2020 - 2:15 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $890.99
Wed Apr 01 2020 - 7:30 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ In Stock for $1,201.99
Thu Mar 26 2020 - 7:14 PM EST Amazon 3rd Party - 34" X34 BMIPHZ Preorder for $811.14